Teamleiders 2018-2019

  • -

Teamleiders 2018-2019

Team Teamleider Tel.nr. Mailadres
B.V. BCZN 1 Axel Stemerdink 06-13113339 axelstemerdink@hotmail.com
B.V. BCZN 2 Hans Hinderiks 06-53816802 hansriks@hotmail.com
B.V. BCZN 3 Johan Brinkman 0543-516848 johan.brinkman@kpnmail.nl
B.V. Carambole 1 Kangming Ling 06-42011557 info@kptling.nl
B.V. Des 1 Wim Heemink 06-10293863 info@caferooks.nl
B.V. Des 2 Geert ten Hagen 0543-518706 g.hagen99@chello.nl
B.V. Des 3 John Nees 06-40218984 info@caferooks.nl
B.V. Des 4 Ronald Vaartjes 06-21434527 rorova@live.nl
B.V. Des 5 Wim Klomps 0543-518101 doreklomps@live.nl
B.V. Optimisten 1 Jan Bekkers 0543-550066 info@centrumdehorst.com
B.V. Optimisten 2 Theo Tiggeloven 06-13951473 astridtiggeloven@gmail.com
B.V. Poedelaars 1 Bernie Duenk 06-41775232 b.duenk1@upcmail.nl
B.V. Rooks 1 Martijn te Loo 06-15471716 pitateloo@hotmail.com
B.V. Rooks 2 Hans Bleumink 06-14605912 hansbleumink@live.nl
B.V. Wenters 1 Erik Klompenhouwer 06-22244837 erik.klompenhouwer26@gmail.com
B.V. Wenters 2 Marc Smit bruincafedestam@gmail.com
B.V. Wenters 3 Guus Duenk 0543-513491 guus-jannie@hotmail.nl
B.V. Wenters 4 Martijn Wolters 06-51829480 MartijnWolters@kpnmail.nl
B.V. Wenters 5 Wilco Klompenhouwer 06-51357946 bruincafedestam@gmail.com
B.V. Wenters 6 Narri Tolkamp 0543-513987 w.tolkamp3@kpnplanet.nl
B.V. Wenters 7 Wim Duenk 0543-523871 wjduenk@live.nl
BV met Stip 1 Harald Fuhren 06-51111288 harfuh@kpnmail.nl
BVK 1 Roy Huitink 06-48943982 rhuitink@live.nl
BVK 2 Sandra Balduk 06-40060181 sandra@balduk.nl
Motor Hotel Meddo 1 Joep Dorsthorst 06-54937365 dorsthorstjoep@gmail.com
Motor Hotel Meddo 2 Jos Meuwszen 06-28630543 Jos@Meuwszen.nl
Motor Hotel Meddo 3 Martin Halleriet 0543-517171 m.halleriet7@upcmail.nl
Motor Hotel Meddo 4 Marco Beckmans 06-22365210
Motor Hotel Meddo 5 Hans vd Gaag 06-55187988 hvdgaag@gmail.com